Connect with us


Laycon – Shall We Begin



Laycon – Shall We Begin

BBN season 5 winner, Laycon, known for his lyrical prowess and his gentle man personality, drops his long awaited album after BBN.

The album titled Shall We Begin features a part of him during his journey from underground to limelight.

The album features other artistes like Mayorkun, YKB, Joeboy, Terri, Teni.

Listen, Download and Share

Track List

  1. …And So She Spoke…
  2. God Body
  3. Verified Ft. Mayorkun
  4. All Over Me
  5. Wagwan
  6. Kele Ft. Joeboy
  7. Jeje Ft. Terri
  8. Bam Bam
  9. Want You Back Ft. Teni
  10. Fall For Me Ft. YKB
  11. My Lane
  12. …And So They Spoke…


My parents named me Timothy I’m a student of FUTA I’m a Music Blogger + PR + Talent Manager I’m not so very tall I enjoy supporting young and talented artistes. DM/Call - 08100551812

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll Up