Connect with us


Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)



Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)

Gaaga Musik boss, Larry Gaaga comes through with a banging body of work tagged Nneka (The Serpent).

The album consists of 11 tracks with feature appearances from Peruzzi, Floss, Ceeza Milli, Zoro, Wande Coal, Sarkodie and many more.


1. Larry Gaaga – Pause (Ft. Peruzzi)

2. Larry Gaaga – Choose You (Ft. Ceeza Milli & Marvio)

3. Larry Gaaga – African Princess (Ft. Spotless)

4. Larry Gaaga – Baby (Ft. Zoro)

5. Larry Gaaga – Loose (Ft. Acetune)

6. Larry Gaaga – Ifeoma (Ft. Floss)

7. Larry Gaaga – Story (Ft. Victor AD)

8. Larry Gaaga – Sacrifice (Ft. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)

9. Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Soundtrack)

10. Larry Gaaga – Juju Ways (Ft. Marvio)

11. Larry Gaaga – Wonderful (Ft. Sarkodie & Wande Coal)

My parents named me Timothy I’m a student of FUTA I’m a Music Blogger + PR + Talent Manager I’m not so very tall I enjoy supporting young and talented artistes. DM/Call - 08100551812

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Scroll Up