Connect with us


CKay – Boyfriend



CKay – Boyfriend

Chocolate City artiste, CKay releases a brand new extended play tagged Boyfriend.

The new EP houses 7 amazing songs and it features Amaarae, Oxlade and KiDi.

Production credits goes to Type A, CKay, Biana Costa, Auxxie and Illeri.

Listen, Download and Share

1. Felony || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Show My Side || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Jeje De Whine || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Isabella || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Skoin Skoin (feat. Biana Costa) ||
6. Mezebu (feat. Oxlade & KiDi || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Kiss Me Like You Miss Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

My parents named me Timothy I’m a student of FUTA I’m a Music Blogger + PR + Talent Manager I’m not so very tall I enjoy supporting young and talented artistes. DM/Call - 08100551812

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll Up