Connect with us


ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti



Olamide – UY Scuti

YBNL boss and generally pronounced living legend, Olamide, drops off his anticipated album titled UY Scuti.

The new album features young and amazing artistes like Jaywillz, Fave, Layydoe and fellow blown artiste, Phyno.

Listen, Download and Share

Track List

  1. Need For Speed || DOWNLOAD HERE
  2. Jailer Ft. Jaywillz || DOWNLOAD HERE
  3. Rock || DOWNLOAD HERE
  4. Julie || DOWNLOAD HERE
  5. Rough Up Ft. Layydoe || DOWNLOAD HERE
  6. Want Ft. Fave || DOWNLOAD HERE
  7. Pon Pon Ft. Fave || DOWNLOAD HERE
  8. Cup Of Tea || DOWNLOAD HERE
  9. Somebody Ft. Phyno || DOWNLOAD HERE
  10. So Much More || DOWNLOAD HERE

My parents named me Timothy I’m a student of FUTA I’m a Music Blogger + PR + Talent Manager I’m not so very tall I enjoy supporting young and talented artistes. DM/Call - 08100551812

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Scroll Up